Exhibitors

The following businesses will have space in the Exhibitor Hall at the 2014 Annual Conference. Attendees will have plenty of time to meet with them and check out both new and familiar products. This is a perfect time to meet some of the suppliers you have been purchasing from, and to find new suppliers to work with. This netowrking opportunity has become a Conference favorite!

Be sure to check out their websites (click the company name to reach the website) to see what the exhibitors offer now, so you are familiar with them when you arrive at the conference.

» Shea Radiance - www.shearadiance.com

» Stephenson Group, Ltd - www.stephensondirect.com

» Back Porch Soap Company, LLC - www.backporchsoap.com

» Beaz, LLC - www.simplebodysoapnet.com

» Marie Gale - www.mariegale.com

» National Shrinkwrap - www.nationalshrinkwrap.com

» A+ Soapmaking Studio - www.soapmakingstudio.com

» Certified Lye - www.certified-lye.com

» Aroma Haven/Rustic Escentuals - www.rusticescentuals.com

» OWOSSO Graphic - www.owosso.com

» Lotion Bar Cafe, LLC - lotionbarcafe.com

» Veracity Insurance Solutions - www.veracityins.com

» Jackie Thompson

» Essential Depot - www.essentialdepot.com

» Pure Essential Supply (aka Jessica Bay) - www.pureessentialsupply.com

» The Lebermuth Company - www.lebermuth.com

» UPS - www.ups.com

» Lakshmi International - www.eoils.com

» The HSCG Store - www.soapguild.org/store

» International Cosmetic Science Centre - www.icsc.dk

» Lucky Break Consulting - www.luckybreakconsulting.com

» Majestic Mountain Sage - www.thesage.com

» The Essential Oil Company - www.essentialoil.com

» Global Agritrade - www.globalagritrade.com

» Jedwards, Int'l - www.bulknaturaloils.com

» Lilusoap Tools - www.soapguildstores.com/LiluBulaoTools/

» Your Box Solution - www.yourboxsolution.com

» Nature's Garden - www.naturesgardencandles.com

» Nova Studio - www.thenovastudio.com