Lori Nova Endres of The Nova Studio

Shreveport, LA 71006

Phone: 510-234-5700
Email:
Website: http://www.TheNovaStudio.com

Since 2003, The Nova Studio has been the place to learn how to make natural cold and hot process soap, perfumes, lotions, creams, candles, & much more. While some people take classes just for fun or to make natural gifts, many of our students are interested in making products to sell. Our goal is to provide a creative space that encourages both students & teachers to find & share their passions with others in the community.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Live eClass: Make Money Teaching Classes

Join us Tuesday, July 26: 12-2pm Pacific, 2-4pm Central, 3-5pm Eastern for a LIVE 90-minute class, followed by a 30-minute Q+A on How You Can Make Money Teaching DIY Classes!

See complete details (opens in a new tab or window).